Children At Play

Contact Information

40 Merrill Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10314
Phone: 718-370-7529
Fax: 718-370-7551
cap@childrenatplayeic.org

Children At Play

Address: 40 Merrill Avenue Staten Island, NY
Phone: (718) 370-7529
Fax: (718) 370-7551
General Email: cap@childrenatplayeic.org

If you need to get in touch with us, feel free to fill out the form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can. Thank you.

Our Team

Karen Bryant, Executive Director
karent@childrenatplayeic.org
(718) 370-7529 ext. 214

Joan Levinson, Preschool Director
joan@childrenatplayeic.org
(718) 370-7529 ext. 228

Ashley Perry, Director of Operations, Compliance Officer
ashley@childrenatplayeic.org
(718) 370-7529 ext. 215

Michelle Kahn, Assistant Preschool Director
For scheduling appointments for Preschool Evaluations
michellek@childrenatplayeic.org
(718) 370-7529 ext. 216

Donna Milone, Scheduling Coordinator
donnam@childrenatplayeic.org
(718) 370-7529 ext. 219

Miriam Major, School Psychologist
miriam@childrenatplayeic.org
(718) 370 7529 ext. 218

Michelle Harrison, Administrative Assistant
michelle@childrenatplayeic.org
(718) 370-7529 ext. 210

Island Charter/IC Bus Company
Tel:(718) 448-4006
Fax: (718) 816-6171

Directions

From the Verrazano Bridge:
Staten Island Expressway / I 278W
to the Victory Blvd. Exit
Take the Service Road to Victory Blvd.
Turn left onto Victory Blvd.
Turn right onto Richmond Avenue
Turn left onto Merrill Avenue

From the Goethals Bridge
Staten Island Expressway / I-287E
Take Exit 7 towards Richmond Avenue
At the fork, bear to the right,
Follow Fahy Avenue which changes its name to Arlene Street
Turn left on Merrill Avenue

From the Outerbridge:

Korean War Veterans Parkway North (to last exit)
And continue to Richmond Avenue (is 3rd light)
Make left turn onto Richmond Avenue
Turn left onto Merrill Avenue

picture-1
Click here to access Googlemaps

Parking Information:
At 40 Merrill Avenue, Staten Island – Space is provided for parking in the area on the side of the building and in a lot behind the building. Street parking is available on Merrill Avenue, Arlene Street and on Richmond Avenue, just a short walk from Children At Play.

Public Transportation:
Children At Play is conveniently located to bus transportation from all parts of Staten Island.
Schedules available at http://web.mta.info/nyct/service/bus/sisch.htm