Contact


Children At Play
40 Merrill Avenue
Phone: (718) 370-7529
Fax: (718) 370-7551
General Email: cap@childrenatplayeic.org

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Linda Salmon, Executive Director
linda@childrenatplayeic.org
(718) 370-7529 ext. 16

Meryl Salmon, Assistant Executive Director
meryl@childrenatplayeic.org
(718) 370-7529 ext. 17

Lisa Alessio, Administrative Assistant
lisa@childrenatplayeic.org
(718) 370-7529 ext. 10

Christine Madaio-Distasio, Preschool Director
christinemd@childrenatplayeic.org
(718) 370-7529 ext. 28

Toni Moramarco, Preschool Administrative Assistant
For scheduling appointments for Preschool Evaluations
toni@childrenatplayeic.org
(718) 370-7529 ext. 20

Donna Milone, Scheduling Coordinator
donnam@childrenatplayeic.org
(718) 370-7529 ext. 19

Laura Scutari, RN, School Nurse
laura@childrenatplayeic.org
(718) 370 7529 ext. 18

B & F Skilled Bus Company
(718) 265-6643
(718) 449-3074 – In cases of an emergency
(718) 482-3800 – OPT complaint line